Caption Goes Here

myheroes Stage

hollywood outdoor concert series

Hollywood Casino at Penn National Race Course announces the ultimate in Outdoor Concert experiences! Introducing Hollywood Casino Outdoor Concert Series at myheroes Stage! Join us for the ultimate in concert festival experiences in our new outdoor concert venue located next to the Penn National Race Course.
Enjoy the very best in live music and comedy under the stars in an exquisite outdoor setting, nestled next to the Blue Ridge mountains. Choose from a delicious array of food trucks, and beverages of all types and enjoy the party atmosphere! Best of all, $2 of every ticket sale is donated to myheroes charities!

H lounge

Enjoy FREE live music and performances by the region's top music groups on Friday and Saturday nights, along with special shows featuring many of the country's best tribute bands.

Must be 21 or older.

Bar Hours

Sunday: 11 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Monday: 11 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Tuesday: 11 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Wednesday: 11 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Thursday: 11 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Friday: 11 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Saturday: 11 a.m. – 2 a.m.

Caption Goes Here

 H Lounge Line Up

Fridays | 9PM-12:40AM

Friday, September 3
Uptown Band
Variety Cover Band (R&B, Jazz, Funk)

Friday, September 10
Honeypump
Rock Variety Cover Band

Friday, September 17
Jason Dumm Band
Variety Cover Band (Rock, Modern Rock, Indie, Alternative)
New to HWPN

Friday, September 24
Downtown Sound
Variety/Dance Cover Band

Friday, October 1
Hott Toddys
Variety Cover Band (Top 40, Rock, Pop)

Friday, October 8
Stonewood
Country Cover Band
New to HWPN

Friday, October 15
Screamin Daisys
Rock/Pop Dance Band

Friday, October 22
Uptown Band
Variety Cover Band (R&B, Jazz & Funk)

Friday, October 29
Jumper
Variety/Dance Cover Band

Saturdays | 8PM-11:40PM

Saturday, September 4
Jess Zimmerman Band
Classic/Southern Rock Cover Band

Saturday, September 11
Last Shot
Modern Country
New to HWPN

Saturday, September 18
Grant Bryan Band
Country Cover Band
New to HWPN

Saturday, September 25
Light Up the Moon
Pop Rock Dance Cover Band

Saturday, October 2
Funktion
Variety Cover Band (Funk, Classic Rock, R&B)

Saturday, October 9
Toolshed Jack
Dance/Top 40 Cover Band

Saturday, October 16
Sapphire
80's Cover Band

Saturday, October 23
Smooth Like Clyde
Variety Cover Band(Top 40, Rock & R&B)

Saturday, October 30
Emily's Toybox
Modern Rock Cover Band
New to HWPN

Sundays | 8PM

Sunday, September 5
Let's Ride
Country Cover Band
New to HWPN

Sunday, September 19
Josh Squared Band
Variety Cover Band (Rock, Pop & R&B)

Caption Goes Here

Topgolf

Open Fridays and Saturdays | 5PM-11PM

Immerse yourself in fun! Experience the high-energy, interactive sport and social atmosphere that is changing the way people play. Whether you're planning a date night, celebrating with friends and family or just working on your swing, our luxurious Topgolf Swing Suite is ideal for any occasion.